Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Smith, Sandy


Assistant trainer: Men's ice hockey, 1985-1986.

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

1985-1986 University of Denver Men's Ice Hockey Team, between 1985-1986

Identifier: U300.01.0390.00010
Overview Photographic image and name plate containing the members of the 1985-1986 University of Denver (DU) Pioneers men's ice hockey team and 1986 WCHA Champions. Back row (left to right): Sandy Smith (assistant trainer), Pat Baril (trainer), John Eddy (manager), Bruce Hill, Mike Browne, Derek Mayer, Jeff Lamb, Dwight Mathiasen, Tom Moore, Daryl Seltenreich, Chris Bergeon (manager), Scott Hanson (manager), Dr. Robert Loeffler. Middle row: Assistant coach Ron Grahame, assistant coach John...
Dates: between 1985-1986