Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Williamson, Ken


Student-athlete: Men's ice hockey, 1959-1962.

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

1961 University of Denver Men's Ice Hockey Team, 1961

Identifier: U300.06.0008.00622
Overview 1961 NCAA National Champion University of Denver (DU) Pioneers men's ice hockey team poses for a group portrait. Front row (left to right): Marty Howe, George Konik, George Kirkwood, Grant Munro, Bill Masterton (captain) and Paul Josephson; Middle row (L-R): Trent Beatty, Terry Lomnes, Marshall Johnston, Coach Murry Armstrong, Ken Williamson, Jerry Duffus, Jon Art and Jerry Walker; Back row (L-R): Norb Kemp, Dymetry Warnyca, Jack Wilson, Dick Jacob, Max Geisthardt, Greg Lacomy and Paul DiNapoli.
Dates: 1961