Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results


Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings
Scope Note: Here are entered works on the aboriginal peoples of the Western Hemisphere, including Eskimos. Works on the inhabitants of India in general are entered under: East Indians. For convenience, the Western Hemisphere has been divided into five basic geographical regions: North America, Mexico, Central America, West Indies and South America. Works pertaining to Indian groups located within the confines of one of these regions are entered under Indians of the pertinent region, e.g.: Indians of North America; Indians of Mexico.

Found in 181 Collections and/or Records:

White Buffalo Council of American Indians, 1965-1968

Identifier: M060.01.0004.0028
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains research materials.
Dates: 1965-1968