Skip to main content

Members of Student's Association Commission, 1914

Identifier: U201.01.0413.00002


The members of the Students' Association Commission pose for a portrait. The commission was instituted in 1910 to oversee the development and administration of student associations. Photo was published by the University of Denver class of 1914 in Kynewisbok, Vol. 16.


  • 1914

Rights and Usage Statement

Copyright not evaluated: The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. See:


1 Items (photograph)

Physical Characteristics and Technical Requirements

5 x 10 inches black and white


reformatted digital

Inscription and Marks

Handwritten across the bottom of the photo in identification of the individuals in the photo, top to bottom, left to right, "Dr. D. Shaw Duncan; Warren Francis Howe, Rollin Chittenden, J. Orlando Northcutt, Stuart L. Sweet; Rollin Alonzo Young (Sr. President 1914 L.A.), Roger McDonough, G. Lee Koonsman, Dona Russell Burkhalter, Everett E. Foster."


Repository Details

Part of the Special Collections and Archives Repository

2150 East Evans Avenue
Denver CO 80208
(303) 871-3428