Skip to main content

University of Denver (Colorado Seminary) Commencement Program, Ninety-fifth year, 1960 June 10

Identifier: U138.0002.0013.00001


Program for the University of Denver undergraduate, graduate and doctoral commencement ceremony, June tenth,1960 at seven-thirty o'Clock. Honorary degree recipients: Louis Tomlinson Benezet, Doctor of Laws; Jean Sala Breitenstein, Doctor of Laws; Pyke Johnson, Doctor of Public Service; Alton Ellegood Lowe, Doctor of Laws; Aksel Nielsen, Doctor of Public Service. Conferring of degrees: Chancellor Chester M. Alter.


  • 1960 June 10


Digital Repository

University of Denver (Colorado Seminary) Commencement Program, Ninety-fifth year

Rights and Usage Statement

Copyright restrictions may apply. User is responsible for all copyright compliance.


1 items (pamphlet, 2 copies)

Physical Characteristics and Technical Requirements

[18] pages 18 x 25 centimeters


Office of the Chancellor, University of Denver


Title from cover: University of Denver Commencement Program Ninety-sixth Year; Universsity Park Campus, June Tenth, Nineteen Hundred Sixty at Seven-thirty o'Clock
Title from front cover


Repository Details

Part of the Special Collections and Archives Repository

2150 East Evans Avenue
Denver CO 80208
(303) 871-3428