Skip to main content

Corrected Copy of the Commencement Program University of Denver 10 o'clock, June 5, 1971, 1971 June 5

Identifier: U138.0003.0010.00002


Corrected copy of program for the University of Denver undergraduate, graduate and doctoral commencement ceremony, June 5, 1971. Honorary degree recipients: Ross A. McFarland, Doctor of Science; Robert H. McWilliams, Doctor of Laws; Hans J. Morgenthau, Doctor of Laws; Vernon A. Stenger, Doctor of Science; Whitney M. Young, Jr. Doctor of Laws (Posthumous). Conferring of degrees: Maurice B. Mitchell, Chancellor of the University.


  • 1971 June 5


Rights and Usage Statement

Copyright restrictions may apply. User is responsible for all copyright compliance.


1 items (pamphlet, corrected copy)

Physical Characteristics and Technical Requirements

24 pages 28 centimeters


Office of the Chancellor, University of Dever


Title from title page

Inscription and Marks

Handwritten "Corrected Copy " in top right corner of the title page. Numerous hand written edits are found throughout the program.


Repository Details

Part of the Special Collections and Archives Repository

2150 East Evans Avenue
Denver CO 80208
(303) 871-3428