Skip to main content

University of Denver Commencement Program June 9, 1990, 1990 June 9

Identifier: U138.0006.0003.00001


0Program for the University of Denver doctoral, graduate and undergraduate commencement ceremony, June 9, 1990. Honorary degree recipients: Arthur A. Fletcher, Doctor of Public Service; Helen Thompson Heath, Doctor of Fine Arts; William K. Hosokawa, Doctor of Humane Letters; Joyce Meskis, Doctor of Humane Letters; Dwight Morrell Smith, Doctor of Letters. Remarks were given by: Arthur A, Fletcher, Chairman of the U.S. Commission on Civil Rights. Closing remarks were given by: Daniel L. Ritchie, Chancellor of the University.


  • 1990 June 9


Rights and Usage Statement

Copyright restrictions may apply. User is responsible for all copyright compliance.


1 Items (pamphlet, 2 copies)

Physical Characteristics and Technical Requirements

24 pages 22 x 28 centimeters


Office of the Chancellor, University of Denver


Title from cover.


Repository Details

Part of the Special Collections and Archives Repository

2150 East Evans Avenue
Denver CO 80208
(303) 871-3428